Contact Us

Contact Us

Contact Us

The Ponds Cricket Club

The Ponds Boulevard, The Ponds NSW 2769
Mobile: 0470 010 205


Email *




Type the word for varification*


The Ponds Cricket Club News

  • new1

    The Blacktown District (BC&DCA) Cricket Season Competition has commenced from Saturday, 13 September 2014. Junior games are from 8:15am to 12pm. Teams for U10, U11, U12 & 2x U14 have been submitted. Senior games are from 1:15pm to 6pm. Teams for 2nd, 4th, 6th, 7th, 8th & 10th grades have been submitted.   Junior team […]

    Dated September 9th, 2014
  • new1

    The Ponds Cricket Club Inc. Election of Executive and Management Committee (2014-2015): I. President – Irwin Pereira II. Vice President – Ivan Pereira III. Club Secretary – Waseef Rahman IV. Treasurer – Ethan Rodrigues V. Management Committee: Indrakumar Prasanna, Shamil Ousmand, Sid Abohari, Kamal Kumar, Ankit Joshi, Simon Skene, Bhupesh Sharma, Vikas Kapoor

    Dated July 7th, 2014
"All Official Player Pictures & Web-links are used for promoting Cricket in our Community and is for Non-Commercial Use Only"
Copyright © 2014 The Ponds Cricket Club Inc.